Goldwasser _/\_

Last semester, I stumbled upon ‘interactive proofs’ and read the word ‘Goldwasser’ as one of the authors of a paper related to interactive proofs(turns out she was one of the inventors of interactive proofs 😛 ). Although there were other authors as well, this particular name struck in my mind. Today, after some arbitrary DFS and BFS’ing through the internet, I read about Prof. Shafi Goldwasser here. I don’t have words to describe the IMMENSE respect I now have for her after reading the article. I really encourage readers to visit that link.

Leave a Reply

